CURRENT PRICES  2019 - 2020

STANDARD PRICES SUNDAY to THURSDAY £155 PER NIGHT FOR UP TO 6 PEOPLE INCLUSIVE FRIDAY AND SATURDAY £195 PER NIGHT FOR UP TO 6 PEOPLE INCLUSIVE GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL WEEK £295 PER NIGHT MIN 4 NIGHT STAY PEAK DATES 2019 Monday 28th October to Thursday 31st October 2019   £195 per NIGHT PEAK DATES 2020 Monday 17th Feb  - Thursday 20th Feb £195 per NIGHT Monday 6th April - Thursday 16th April  £195 per NIGHT Monday 25th May - Thursday 28th May  £195 per NIGHT Monday 20th July - Thursday 27th August £195 per NIGHT CHRISTMAS 2019  Friday 20th December -> 30th December £195 per night min 5 Nights CLOSED 31st DECEMBER to 2nd January 2020 Contact us: 07579 026973 or 01458 443066 stay@bungalowonthefarm.co.uk